Office of County Court Clerk
Ronnie Price, Clerk
170 West Court Ave., Rm 104
Selmer, TN  38375
ronnie.price@tn.gov
(731) 645-3511

(731) 646-1414 FAX

Office hours:  Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday  8:00AM - 4:30PM,  Saturday  8:00AM - 12:00PM
Closed Wednesday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION & LINKS

Office of County Mayor
Ronnie L. Brooks, Mayor
170 West Court Ave., Suite 201
Selmer, TN   38375
Phone (731) 645-3472
mayor@mcnairycountytn.com

Office of County Court Clerk
Ronnie Price, Clerk
170 West Court Ave., Rm 104
Selmer, TN  38375
ronnie.price@tn.gov
(731) 645-3411

Officer of Register of Deeds
Brian Dickey, Register
170 West Court Ave., Rm 105
Selmer, TN  38375
(731) 645-3656
votebriandickey@yahoo.com

Office Assessor of Property
Betty Ashe, Assessor
170 West Court Ave., B-1
Selmer, TN  38375
(731) 645-5146
betty.ashe@cot.tn.gov

Office of County Trustee
Stanley Mitchell, Trustee
170 West Court Ave., Rm 103
Selmer, TN  38375 
(731)645-645-5476
mcnairytrustee@gmail.com

Office of Chancery Court
Kim Harrison, Clerk and Master
Kim.harrison@tncourts.gov
Honorable Martha B. Brasfield, Chancellor
Honorable William Cole, Chancellor
170 West Court Ave., Rm 205
Selmer, TN  38375

Office of Circuit Court
Byron Maxedon, Clerk
Honorable J. Weber McCraw, Judge
300 Industrial Drive
Selmer, TN  38375
(731) 645-1016
Bryon.Maxedon@tncourts.gov

Office General Sessions Court
Byron Maxedon, Clerk
Honorable Van D. McMahan, Judge
300 Industrial Drive
Selmer, TN  38375
(731) 645-1015
Byron.Maxedon@tncourts.gov

Office of Juvenile Court
Byron Maxedon, Clerk
Honorable Van D. McMahan, Judge
Cindy Marlow, Youth Service Officer
Pam West, Youth Intensive Probation Officer
300 Industrial Drive
Selmer, TN  38375
(731) 645-1020
Byron.Maxedon@tncourts.gov

Office of County Sheriff
Guy Buck, Sheriff
300 Industrial Drive
Selmer, TN  38375
(731) 645-1004
guy.buck@mcnairy countytn.com

County Service Officer Veteran Affairs
Judy Bivens, Officer
170 West Court Ave., Rm B-2
Selmer, TN  38375
mcnairyvso@charter.net

County Archives
Nancy Kennedy, Curator
170 West Court Ave.
Selmer, TN  38375
(731) 645-7095
mcnairyhistory@hotmail.com

Office of McNairy County Emergency Management
Rudy Moore, Directory
170 West Court Ave., Rm
Selmer, TN  38375
(731) 645-3195
rudy.moore@mcnairycountytn.com

Office of County Election Commission
Joanie Collins, Director
170 West Court Ave., Rm B-3
Selmer, TN  38375
(731) 645-6432
joanie@mcnairyelection.com

Office of County Environmental Services
1 888-891-8332

Office of Superintendent of Schools
Charlie Miskelly, Superintendent
170 West Court Ave., Suite 107
Selmer, TN  38375
miskelly@mcnairy.org

Office of County Waste Management
Cindy Kennedy, Director
170 West Court Ave., Rm 202
Selmer, TN  38375
(731) 645-5909
cindy.kennedy@mcnairycountytn.com

Office of County Highways
Harvey N. Smith, Commissioner
Hwy 64 East
Selmer, TN  38375
(731) 645-3651

McNairy County Health Department
Lisa
725 Poplar Ave.
Selmer, TN  38375
(731) 645-3474

McNairy County E911
Dana Swims, Director
Falcon Rd
Selmer, TN  38375
(731)645-6172

McNairy County Family Resource Center
Queenie Bell, Director
701 Industrial Park Rd
Selmer, TN  38375
(731) 645-5383